Camp Ponemah Bday crop.jpg

KIDS PROGRAMS & CAMPS

 

BUSY BEES

Tues/Thurs 9-11am
birthdate range of: 6/1/17-9/15/18
REGISTRATION IS OPEN @ THE FRONT DESK or CALL 673.7123 x0

busy bees logo for web.jpg

FAST-Fun After School Times

REGISTRATION IS OPEN @ THE FRONT DESK
or CALL 673.7123, x0

FAST logo 2021.jpg
 
 

NURSERY

Ages 6 Weeks - 7 Years

Monday-Friday

8:30am-1:00pm

-Nursery will close at 11:30 if there are no reservations-

4:00pm-7:30pm

-Nursery will close at 6:00 if there are no reservations-

Saturday

8:00am-11:30am

-Nursery will close at 10:30 if there are no reservations-

nursery 2021.png

NURSERY FEES:

Infants: 6 Weeks-14 Months

$4.00 / hour

Toddlers 15 Months-7 years

$2.50 / hour

 

SCHOOL DAYS OUT &
VACATION CAMPS

kids making funny goggles_edited.jpg

School is out- let us take care of the fun! Activities include free/structured play, crafts, swimming, games, sports, etc.

Register at the Front Desk 

Grades K-5

9:00am-4:00pm

--Drop off and pick up, outside to the right of Hampshire Hills

--Early drop off starting at 8:30am

--No extended care

$35/members

$50/non members

*No Refunds, Credits, or Transfers Once Registered

What To Pack:

  • Weather appropriate clothing

  • Water bottle

  • Morning snack, lunch, afternoon snack

  • Bathing suit and towel

  • Good attitude!

Dates Available:
Friday, October 8
Tuesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 24
Thursday, December 23
*Monday-Thursday: December 27-30

Monday, January 17

Monday, February 28

*Tuesday-Friday, March 1-4

Tuesday, March 8

*Monday-Friday: April 25-29

 

CAMP PONEMAH

Thanks for an awesome Summer!
Registration for Summer 2022
Begins January 24th

Hawk Logo.png

Explore more of Hampshire Hills!