CLUB STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION

Christine Cate, Human Resources Director

603-673-7123 x203

ccate@hampshirehills.com

McKinley Curro, Assistant General Manager

603-673-7123 x440

mcurro@hampshirehills.com

                                              
 

Jody Donohue, Director of Business Development

603-673-7123, x274

jdonohue@hampshirehills.com                                              

Ilona Fino, Director of Accounting

603-673-7123 x282

ifino@hampshirehills.com

Eric Hagar, Maintenance Coordinator

603-673-7123 x230

ehagar@hampshirehills.com

Rick Holder, Owner/General Manager

603-673-7123 x213

rholder@hampshirehills.com

Laurie Holder, Owner 

603-673-7123

hillslr@aol.com

Thomas Sapienza, Director of Operations/Hampshire Dome GM

603-673-7123 x238

tsapienza@hampshirehills.com

 

AQUATICS

Jasmine Bishop, Aquatics Coordinator

603-673-7123 x204

jbishop@hampshirehills.com

Ivy Buxton, Head Swim Instructor

603-673-7123 x204

aquaticsmanagement.hh@gmail.com

 

FITNESS

McKinley Curro, Fitness Director

603-673-7123 x440

mcurro@hampshirehills.com

Shelby Young, Fitness Coordinator & Personal Trainer                       

603-673-7123 x667

syoung@hampshirehills.com

Wendy Mace, Trainer & Forever Fit/Senior Program Coordinator

603-673-7123 x226

wmace@hampshirehills.com

Jodi Naylor, Personal Trainer

603-673-7123 x685

jnaylor@hampshirehills.com

Greg Gdanian, Personal Trainer

603-673-7123 x215

 

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Dave Bourgault, Head Bartender

603-673-7123 x232

Ben Cass, Head Chef

603-673-7123 x231

bcass@hampshirehills.com

Lindsay Perrin, Corporate and Events Sales

603-673-7123 x253

lperrin@hampshirehills.com

Jessica Graham, Café and Restaurant Manager

603-673-7123 x224

jgraham@hampshirehills.com

 

JUNIOR ACTIVITIES/CAMP PONEMAH

Lauren Desmarais, Early Childhood/Junior Progam Director

603-673-7123 x272

ldesmarais@hampshirehills.com

Ellen Tremblay, Nursery Coordinator

603-673-7123 x206

etremblay@hampshirehills.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

McKinley Curro, Membership Director

603-673-7123 x292

mcurro@hampshirehills.com

Mara Friedman, Membership Representative

603-673-7123 x448

mfriedman@hampshirehills.com

Meredith Kobzik, Membership Representative

603-673-7123 x723

mkobzik@hampshirehills.com

Regan Nadeau, Membership Representative

603-673-7123 x300

rnadeau@hampshirehills.com

Lindsay Perrin, Membership Representative

603-673-7123 x214

lperrin@hampshirehills.com

Christine Redd, Membership Representative

603-673-7123 x724

credd@hampshirehills.com

Sheila Shaw, Membership Administrator

603-673-7123 x688

 

TENNIS

Alejandro Andres, Tennis Director

603-673-7123 x604

aandres@hampshirehills.com

Bridget Herlihy, Tennis Admin

603-673-7123 x265

tennis@hampshirehills.com

Alex Holder, Head Tennis Pro

603-673-7123 x217

alexdholder@yahoo.com

Marty Morrissey, Head Junior Tennis Pro

603.673.7123 x661

marty@hampshirehills.com

Leslie Sawyer, Tennis Pro

603-673-7123 x684

lsawyer@hampshirehills.com

SALON

Katie Geis, Salon Manager and Hair Tech

603-673-7123 x284

salon@hampshirehills.com

Marta Holder, Salon Manager and Esthetician

603-673-7123 x284

salon@hampshirehills.com

© 2020 Hampshire Hills

603-673-7123