50 Emerson Road • Milford, New Hampshire 03055 • (603) 673-7123 • hhinfo@hampshirehills.com
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 404 • Milford, NH 03055

Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Brown, Chris Personal Trainer 603-673-7123 x685 cbrown@hampshirehills.com
Cadorette, Brandon Personal Trainer 603-673-7123 x447 bcadorette@hampshirehills.com
Curro, McKinley Fitness Director 603-673-7123 x440 mcurro@hampshirehills.com
Jarnagin, Tynel Group Fitness Coordinator 603-673-7123 x244 tjarnagin@hampshirehills.com
McCallum, Duncan Personal Trainer 603-673-7123 x215
Senecal, Don Floor Technician 603-673-7123 x215
Young, Shelby Personal Trainer 603-673-7123 x667 syoung@hampshirehills.com
Mace, Wendy Trainer & Forever Fit/Senior Program Coordinator 603-673-7123 x226 wmace@hampshirehills.com